Erhvervsrejser

Lene Overgård.jpg

Lene Overgård

Supervisor - salg

Tlf. 96 10 10 05

Lene@holrc.dk

Klaus Harrestrup.jpg

Klaus Harrestrup

Supervisor - erhvervsrejser

Tlf. 96 10 10 04

Klaus@holrc.dk

Susanne Maigaard.jpg

Susanne Maigaard

Rejsekonsulent

Tlf. 96 10 10 08

Susanne@holrc.dk

Majken Viberg.jpg

Majken Viberg

Elev

Tlf. 96 10 10 58

Majken@holrc.dk

Maria Herping.jpg

Maria Herping

Rejsekonsulent

Tlf. 96 10 52 56

Maria@holrc.dk

Malene Rahbek.jpg

Malene B. Rahbek

Rejsekonsulent

Tlf. 96 10 10 07

Malene@holrc.dk

 

image