Sportsrejser

Anne Davidsen

Anne Davidsen

Rejsekonsulent

Tlf. 96 10 10 09

Anne@holrc.dk

Mette Sørensen

Mette Sørensen

Rejsekonsulent

Tlf. 96 10 10 57

Mette@holrc.dk

Jakob Landtved

Jacob Landtved

Rejsekonsulent

Tlf. 96 10 52 55

Jacob@holrc.dk

Peter Kjærgaard.jpg

Peter Kjærgaard

Indehaver

Tlf. 96 10 10 00

Peter@holrc.dk

Trine Hvid.jpg

Trine Hvid

Rejsekonsulent

Tlf. 96 10 10 01

Trine@holrc.dk

Nanna Kirkeløkke

Nanna Kirkeløkke

Rejsekonsulent

Tlf. 96 10 10 06

Nanna@holrc.dk

 

image